The Steering Committee

A Steering Committee  was set up to guide the study and provide input to the project and the deliverables. The Steering Committee  was composed of experts from industry, associations, social partners, and academia. The members of the Steering Committee were:

  • Gerhard Rohde, Head of Department, UNI Union Network
  • Jonathan Liebenau, Lecturer, London School of Economics
  • Karen Price, CEO, E-skills UK
  • Jan Mühlfeit, President of Microsoft Europe and Co-chair of the European e-Skills Association
  • Martin Curley, Director of Intel Labs Europe